To register over the phone or need help with registration, please contact PACE at 541-737-4197 or PACE@oregonstate.edu

 

If you have an Oregon Pesticide License, please have that in front of you prior to registering. If you need to look up your Oregon Pesticide License number, please CLICK HERE and search by your name.

 

Contact your local Extension Office to register

ONLINE REGISTRATION

OFFLINE REGISTRATION FORM

MEDIA OPT OUT RELEASE FORM

Date & Time

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

10:00am - 12:00pm

1:00pm - 3:00pm

 

Credits

10:00 am-12:00 pm: Anticipating 2 CORE ODA credits

1:00 pm-3:00 pm: Anticipating 2 CORE ODA credits

Anticipating 4 CORE ODA credits total

 

Registration Fee

$15 per person

**NO CASH ACCEPTED - Check or Credit Card only

 

Registration closes

December 7, 2018

 

*Note: When you click on REGISTER HERE, you will be directed to the registration website. You can use your Google (gmail base), Yahoo, Facebook, Microsoft (Outlook, Hotmail, Windows Live), AOL, Twitter, LinkedIn, or OSU email address to create a profile and log in.  FOR GOVERNMENT AGENCIES: click on "Ideal-Logic" to create an account. Multiple registrations can still be done under one registration login or you can register over the phone.  Contact PACE at 541-737-4197 or PACE@oregonstate.edu if you need help with registration.

 

**DISCLAIMER** The delivery of this training session relies solely upon video-conferencing technology, therefore, the organizer does not guarantee the program will be delivered in full if technical difficulties occur which prevent partial/full participation at any or all participating sites. Re-certification credits for the topics presented during the 2018 CORE Training have received accreditation from ODA. In the event of program disruption (in either 2-hour session or both), re-certification credits will not be available for the part of the program impacted. Facilitators who experience program disruption can substitute content at the local level but will need to seek accreditation from ODA for the part of the program affected (however, there are no guarantees here either).

Participating Locations:

Baker County Extension Service

2600 East St., Baker City, OR 97814

Contact: Leticia Henderson

Leticia.Henderson@oregonstate.edu

541-523-6418

 

Central Oregon Agricultural Research Center

850 NW Dogwood Lane, Madras, OR 97741

Contact: Tracy Wilson

Tracy.Wilson@oregonstate.edu 

541-475-7107

 

Columbia County Extension Services

505 N. Columbia River Hwy, St Helens, OR 97051

Contact: Sonia Reagon

Sonia.Reagon@oregonstate.edu

503-397-3462

 

Coos County Extension Services

631 Alder Street, Myrtle Point, OR 97458

Contact: Cassie Bouska

Cassie.Bouska@oregonstate.edu

541-290-2287

 

Crook County Extension Services

Open Campus Building (Conference Room) 498 SE Lynn Blvd., Prineville, OR 97554

Contact: Mylen Bohle

mylen.bohle@oregonstate.edu

541-447-6228

 

Deschutes County Extension Service            

3893 SW Airport Way Redmond, OR 97756        

Contact: Toni Stephan            

toni.stephan@oregonstate.edu            

541-548-6088                

 

Douglas County Extension Service

Annex Auditorium, 1134 SE Douglas Ave., Roseburg, OR, 97470

Contact: Shelby Filley

Shelby.Filley@oregonstate.edu

541-236-3016

 

Eastern Oregon Agricultural Research Center

67826-A HWY 205, Burns, OR 97720

Contact: Petrina White

petrina.white@oregonstate.edu

541-573-8900

 

Grant County Extension Service

116 NW Bridge St., Ste. 1, John Day, OR 97845

(541) 575-1911

 

Hermiston Agricultural Research & Extension Center                    

2121 South 1st St., Hermiston, OR 97838

Contact: Lora Sharkey                                     

Lora.Sharkey@oregonstate.edu

541-567-8321

 

Josephine County Extension Service            

Rogue Community College SBDC, 214 SW 4th St., Grants Pass, OR 97526

Contact: Sara Runkel            

Sara.Runkel@oregonstate.edu

541-476-6613

 

Klamath Basin Research & Extension Center                    

6941 Washburn Way, Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Contact: Ian McGregor                                     

Ian.McGregor@oregonstate.edu

541-883-7131

 

Lake County Extension Service            

103 South E St., Lakeview, OR 97630

Contact: Peter Schreder            

Peter.Schreder@oregonstate.edu

541-947-6054

 

Lane County Extension Service

Community of Christ Church

1485 Gilham Rd., Eugene, OR 97402

Contact: Denise Ashley

Denise.Ashley@oregonstate.edu

541-246-3401

 

Linn County Extension Service            

33630 McFarland Rd., Tangent, OR 97389

Contact: Will Jessie          

jessiew@oregonstate.edu

541-730-3537

 

Marion County Extension Service

1320 Capitol St NE #110, Salem, OR 97301

Contact: Victoria Binning            

victoria.binning@oregonstate.edu

503-373-3774

 

OSU Main Campus - Corvallis

Ag & Life Sciences Building - Rm 4009

2750 SW Campus Way, Corvallis, OR 97331

Contact: Kimberly Brown

Kimberly.Brown@oregonstate.edu

541-737-6257

 

Southern OR Research and Extension Center                  

569 Hanley Road, Central Point, OR 97502

Contact: Gordon Jones   

Gordon.Jones@oregonstate.edu

541-776-7371 x 230

 

Tillamook County Extension Services        

Conference Rm 102, 4506 3rd St., Tillamook, OR 97141

Contact: Troy Downing            

downingt@oregonstate.edu

503-842-3433    

 

Umatilla County Extension Services - Milton Freewater            

418 North Main, Milton Freewater, OR 97862

Contact: Clive Kasier             

Clive.Kasier@oregonstate.edu

541-938-5597

 

Umatilla County Extension Services - Pendleton

Conference Rm., 2411 NW Carden Ave., Umatilla Hall, Pendleton, OR 97801

Contact: Shevon Hatcher

Shevon.Hatcher@oregonstate.edu

541-969-9204

 

Union County Extension Service

10507 North McAlister Road, La Grande, OR 97850

Contact: Darrin Walenta

darrin.walenta@oregonstate.edu

541-963-1010 x 1036

 

Wallowa County Extension Service

668 NW 1st St., Enterprise, OR 97828

Contact: Debra Warnock

Deb.Warnock@oregonstate.edu

541-426-3143

 

Wasco/Sherman County Extension Service

Columbia Gorge Community College (Bldg. 2 Auditorium, 3rd Floor) 400 E Scenic Dr., The Dalles, OR 97058

Contact: Kim McCullough

Kim.McCullough@oregonstate.edu 

541-296-5494

 

Wheeler County Extension Service                                  

401 4th St., Fossil, OR 97830

Contact:  Amy Derby                                          

amy.derby@oregonstate.edu  

541-763-4115

 

Yamhill County Extension Service

2050 NE Lafayette Ave., McMinnville, OR 97128

Contact: Kelli Watcherson

Kelli.Watcherson@oregonstate.edu

503-434-8916